Staff Contact

 

 Festival Box Office Contact Info

 Onsite Box Office Hours  

 Phone    306-652-9100


 Email     box@shakespearesask.com

 June 13 to June 25
 Monday – Friday        Saturdays
 2:30pm – 6pm            12:30pm – 5:00pm

 June 25 to August 21
 Tuesday – Sunday
 Noon – 3:00pm / 5:00pm – 8pm

 *Closed on Mondays & Statutory Holidays

 
 Administration Staff
 Email
 Admin Phone
 306-653-2300
 Kayvon Khoshkam  kayvon.k@shakespearesask.com  ext 222
 Artistic Director    
 Melanie Rogowski  gm@shakespearesask.com  ext 221
 General Manager    
 Kristy Rempel  marketing@shakespearesask.com  ext 225
 Director of Marketing and Communication    
 Brandi Roy  festival@shakespearesask.com  ext 223
 Festival & Admin Coordinator    
 Kody Manson  kody.m@shakespearesask.com  ext 226
 Production and Site Manager    
 Rebecca Spilchak  publicity@shakespearesask.com  
 Publicity & Admin Intern    
 Susan Scharf  donor.services@shakespearesask.com  ext 224
 Director of Donor Services    

Festival Sponsors

Instagram